Team

 

 

 

 

   

Chefarzt

   
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas W. Kraus
Allgemeinchirurg, Viszeralchirurg, Gefäßchirurg, Transplantationschirurg
Chirurgische Endoskopie / Rettungsdienst
E-Mail: Kraus.Thomas@khnw.de
 
 
Leitender Oberarzt
 
Dr. med. Bertram Görge
Allgemeinchirurg, Viszeralchirurg
E-Mail: goerge.bertram@khnw.de
 
 
Oberärzte
Frau Dr. Kersten Grimm
Allgemeinchirurgin, Viszeralchirurgin, Plastische Chirurgin
Dr. Peter Heinz
Allgemeinchirurg, Viszeralchirurg
E-Mail: grimm.kersten@khnw.de E-Mail: heinz.peter@hohg.de
   
   
Dr. Stefan Berkhoff Dr. Katrin Fleischer
E-Mail: berkhoff.stefan@khnw.de E-Mail: fleischer.katrin@hohg.de
   
   
Dr. Davorin Wagner
Allgemeinchirurg
Leiter Rettungsdienst KH Nordwest
Dr. Uwe Winterberg
Allgemeinchirurg, Viszeralchirurg
E-Mail: wagner.davorin@khnw.de E-Mail: winterberg.uwe@khnw.de
   
   
   
   
Fachärzte  
Dr. Reinald Engelhardt Dr. Evgeniy Palchyk
E-Mail: engelhardt.reinald@khnw.de E-Mail: palchyk.evgeniy@khnw.de
   
   
Dr. Vicky Victoria Samuel Kenan Suna
E-Mail: samuel.vicky.victoria@khnw.de E-Mail: suna.kenan@khnw.de
   
   
   
   
Assistenzärzte  
Dr. Martin Grexa Dr. Bettina Heise
E-Mail: grexa.martin@khnw.de E-Mail: Heise.Bettina@khnw.de
   
   
Dr. Eva Hofmann Khalid Hamdi
E-Mail: hofmann.eva@khnw.de E-Mail: hamdi.khalid@khnw.de
   
   
Till Heidsieck Joachim Kallinowski
E-Mail: heidsieck.till@khnw.de E-Mail: kallinowski.joachim@khnw.de
   
   
Dr. Maximilian Konrad Katharina Körkel
E-Mail: konrad.maximilian@khnw.de E-Mail: koerkel.katharina@khnw.de
   
   
Tanja Kheiri Akram Mouammar
E-Mail: kheiri.tanja@khnw.de E-Mail: mouammar.akram@khnw.de
   
   
Dr. Sylvia Weiner  
 
E-Mail: weiner.sylvia@khnw.de  
   
   
Sekretariat Prof. Dr. Thomas Kraus
Chefarztsekretärin:
Frau Christine Füll-Faßhauer
Tel: 069/7601-3234
Fax: 069/7601-3651
E-Mail: fuell.fasshauer.christine@khnw.de
E-Mail: Info.allgemeinchirurgie@khnw.de
Sekretärin:
Frau Gabriele Liermann
Tel: 069/7601-3233
Fax: 069/7601-3651
E-Mail: liermann.gabriele@khnw.de
 
   
   

Chefarztassistentin
Frau Stephanie Krentorz

Tel: 069/7601- 3008
Fax: 069/7601- 3651
E-Mail: krentorz.stephanie@khnw.de